X-Files Revival

The X-Files is back! Season 10 premiered on Jan 24th!

Click HERE for News, Press and other Updates on The X-Files

Click HERE to read our Episode Recaps and reviews!

Click HERE to listen to our X-Files podcast!






Episode Guide

Episode 1: My Struggle
This 2016 pilot reintroduces “The X-Files” and reunites Agent Mulder with Dana Scully after the collapse of their relationship when Mulder is engaged by a TV host. Mulder proclaims new evidence that alien abductions have been faked.

Episode 2: Founder’s Mutation
A scientist working for the DOD commits suicide. Mulder and Scully start an investigation only to discover a secret mutation experiment.

Episode 3: Mulder & Scully Meet the Were-Monster
Mulder questions his faith in the unexplained. He attempts to gather proof of the existence of the new creature he and Scully investigate before jumping to conclusions.

Episode 4: Home Again
Mulder and Scully are sent to investigate the murder of a city official, which it seems no human could have committed. Meanwhile, Scully deals with a personal tragedy, which brings up many old feelings about the child she gave away for adoption

Episode 5: Babylon
When an art gallery that’s showing potentially offensive artwork is bombed, Mulder and Scully seek some way to communicate with the comatose bomber in order to prevent a future attack. Meanwhile, a pair of younger FBI agents on the case push Mulder and Scully to examine their own beliefs as Scully seeks answers from neuroscience and Mulder from mysticism.

Episode 6: My Struggle II